Meet My Feline Friday: Umbrella, Ella, Ella, Eh Eh Eh

Meet My Feline Friday is a weekly post on cats, mostly mine. If you would like a cat to be featured or perhaps found something cat-related you want to share, let me know!

Even though Pepper is easy going, doesn’t move much and has a chill personality, she is so darn to photograph in any standing position. Even when she stands up, she looks like she’s slouching with a hunchback because she has a long torso. This was one of the few precious moments where she has behaved… and then my camera went awol on me. *facepalm* My cat’s giving me this “You didn’t get my picture yet?!” look.

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Meet My Feline Friday: Umbrella, Ella, Ella, Eh Eh Eh

  1. Betty says:

    I really like the Feline Fridays. I don’t have any cool pics snapped of my cat (yet), but if/when I do, I’ll be sending one along.

Leave a Reply

