Meet My Feline Friday: Belatedly Cat-chy

Meet My Feline Friday is a weekly post on cats, mostly mine. If you would like a cat to be featured or perhaps found something cat-related you want to share, let me know!

I had mentioned before that I was out of town on a trip, hence my belated posts. Pepper was also wondering what was going on too. On a nice and sunny day, she likes to sit on the window sill and look out the window. She uses the pillows on my bed as a launching point to gain access to the window sill. The breeze that passes through is very comforting to her and observing outside activity of other animals and people are of great interest. Sometimes, if she’s lucky, she’ll even spot the neighbor’s indoor cat too. Then they’ll commence a cat staring contest via windows.

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

