Meet My Feline Friday: Go Away, I’m Busy Texting Nao

Meet My Feline Friday is a weekly post on cats, mostly mine. If you would like a cat to be featured or perhaps found something cat-related you want to share, let me know!

I often wonder if animals mimic people. Perhaps they’re observers and spend most of their time thinking how silly the human population is. Maybe they’re wondering about their next meal. It’d be great if people could speak with animals that made sense to everyone. Perhaps Pepper would ask me about this loud device she keeps hearing that I’ve placed near her. Until then, I’ll have to pretend that she likes to text and listen to the latest song that’s playing.

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

