Meet My Feline Friday: OMG So Belated on Blog Updates My Bad

Meet My Feline Friday is a weekly post on cats, mostly mine. If you would like a cat to be featured or perhaps found something cat-related you want to share, let me know!

Pepper and I had a rough month (August), thus, our lack of blog updates. Sorry about that. 😦 We were doing lots of cleaning, moving, reorganizing and hadn’t found the time to really put together a decent post on our eating. We did eat some rather fabulous food with wonderful people so you’ll surely see some updates coming up on it. We even got to visit my friend B’s lovely restaurant and ate some tasty dates (hint)!

As I had mentioned before, Pepper had a rough month too. The stuff you see on her is a bunch of sewed little felt dolls a relative of mine did. Pepper had to hold onto them while we did some cleaning. Most assuredly, she did a great job in holding onto everything and was grateful when we took the dolls back.

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Meet My Feline Friday: OMG So Belated on Blog Updates My Bad

  1. Oldcat says:

    Somebody has to the Gravity Concentrator in the house.

Leave a Reply

