Meet My Feline Friday: ‘Scuse Me While I Roll Around Here All Belatedly

Meet My Feline Friday is a weekly post on cats, mostly mine. If you would like a cat to be featured or perhaps found something cat-related you want to share, let me know!

Oh maannnnnn it’s been craaaaaazy lately. After moving around and re-organizing, I really could use some down time to roll around. Pepper seems to be doing a great job rolling around on her own. She’s also rolling around because I’ve been behind on feline friday posts so I apologize on slacking off on blog posts. On the other hand, I did receive an e-mail from someone who was interested in being featured in the weekly ‘Meet My Feline Friday’ post so look out for that! I checked out their kitties and they’re so cute! Remember, if you have a cat or want to share something cat related, e-mail me!

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

