Meet My Feline Friday: Featuring Fin and Darnell, a Meowmoir

Meet My Feline Friday is a weekly post on cats, mostly mine. If you would like a cat to be featured or perhaps found something cat-related you want to share, let me know!

Today’s Feline Friday comes from Ella, the creator of the meowmoir called Jimmie Chew. I’m not sure why it’s called Jimmie Chew, but it’s a great little blog that follows the life of two kitties named Fin and Darnell.

Here we have Jin, a cutie pie.

And here we have Darnell, a handsome fellow.

If you want to see more from these handsome cutie pies, head to her website.

Thanks for e-mailing me, Ella!

Jimmie Chew
http://jimmiechew.wordpress.com/

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Meet My Feline Friday: Featuring Fin and Darnell, a Meowmoir

  1. jimmie chew says:

    It is called Jimmie Chew because the kittens name is Jimmie Chew, he is a kitten that chews all my shoes (check out chew list part 1 & 2 on my blog) the blog is Jimmies meowmoir, he is going to be a model cat!!! (we hope)
    Thanx for write’n about us!!!!

Leave a Reply

