Meet My Feline Friday, Err, Monday: Time for Naptime!

Meet My Feline Friday is a weekly post on cats, mostly mine. If you would like a cat to be featured or perhaps found something cat-related you want to share, let me know!

I have got to stop doing these Meet My Feline Mondays and stick to my original scheduling, eep! In any case, Pepper was taking a nap and thought to tuck her into bed. Interestingly enough, if I remember correctly, the blanket and pillow were bedding materials when I was a baby. Next to her is an okapi doll I got from the San Diego Zoo from a long time ago. For those wondering, an okapi is like a shorter version of a giraffe and can look like a zebra from a distance. I must say, if there was room in the bed, I’d take a nap too. Thanksgiving was pretty tiring! 🙂 Hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving and marking the kick off to the last 12 days until Xmas!

Remember, if you have a cat or want to share something cat related, e-mail me!

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

